Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Stunts.


Stolen photo from the Catalina Wine Mixer.

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

I Missed Davenport....

I told myself that I was going to make it to Davenport this year, but I bailed on it again. I'm really bummed that I didn't make it now after seeing some photos from this year's event. There were some really good deals to be had, especially if you were Knucklehead shopping......





.... Next year I'll be ready. All I have to do is sell my house and refinance my dick. Be stoked on what you have. Photos stolen from the Knucklebuster blog.

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Found Footage.

This is a video that we found the other day that we've never seen before. It looks like something that our buddy Don made on his own accord to hype up our Christmas party at Larry's shop. Haha memories.

Monday, August 11, 2014

Saturday.

Larry's ride. It couldn't have gone any better. That's all I've got to say 'bout that.








Monday, August 4, 2014

Selfie.


JJ sent me this photo of myself, him and Stef, and JBody rolling into Hood Bush.

Monday, July 21, 2014

Cool Bobber, Bro.

Or a bobby, or a robert...... Or a panhead.



Here would be a great place to ride to.


Grown Folks Lounge, Baton Rouge, LA. Thanks for the tip J.

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

New Recruit.


Ralph's Big Adventure.

About a month ago, our hombre Ralph, a.k.a. Alex, a.k.a. Ralph, came to our land of golden opportunity and spent some quality time with us. We tried repeatedly to make him stay with us after the Smokey Mountain Chopper Fest, but he split anyways. Good times were had. Here are some of his photos from part of that journey.